Home

kenny lattimore
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Kenny Lattimore

Date: March 4, 2023

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Karyn White

Date: April 21, 2023

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Regina Belle

Date: March 18, 2023

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Russell Thompkins The New Stylistics

Date: April 21, 2023

Buy Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Mint Condition's Stokley

Date: April 29, 2023

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

HI-FIVE

Date: May 20, 2023

Buy Tickets
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

Saturday, Feb 18
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $148.00
Saturday, Feb 25
Buy Tickets
$78.00 – $128.00

March 2023

Saturday, Mar 4

Kenny Lattimore

Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $100.00
Saturday, Mar 11
Buy Tickets
$50.00 – $120.00
Saturday, Mar 18

Regina Belle

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99
Friday, Mar 31
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $108.00

April 2023

Saturday, Apr 15

Karyn White

Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $150.00
Friday, Apr 21
Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99
Saturday, Apr 29

Stokley

Buy Tickets
$49.99 – $149.99

May 2023

Saturday, May 20

Hi-Five

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $99.99
Sunday, May 21

Reo Brothers

Buy Tickets
$78.00 – $128.00
+ Export Events