Home

Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Freddie Jackson

Date: December 3, 2022

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Silent Sanctuary

Date: November 5, 2022

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Kelly Price

Date: Saturday, OCT 29, 2022

Buy Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Modern Revolution-Burma Film Festival

Date: Sunday November 13, 2022

GET Tickets
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Saturday, Jan 8
Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $150.00

February 2022

Saturday, Feb 12
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $128.00
Sunday, Feb 13

The Jets

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99
Monday, Feb 14

The Jets

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99

March 2022

Saturday, Mar 12
Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $98.00

May 2022

Friday, May 6
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $125.00
Saturday, May 7
Buy Tickets
$10.00 – $20.00
Saturday, May 14
Buy Tickets
$88.00 – $108.00
Saturday, May 21

July 2022

Sunday, Jul 31

Reo Brothers

Buy Tickets
$78.00 – $128.00

August 2022

Saturday, Aug 6

KMKZ Kazeefest

Saturday, Aug 20

Mario Aguilar

Buy Tickets
$35.00 – $75.00

September 2022

Friday, Sep 2
Buy Tickets
$79.00 – $129.00
Saturday, Sep 24
case picture

Case

Buy Tickets
$35.00 – $100.00

October 2022

Saturday, Oct 8
Buy Tickets
$68.00 – $128.00
Saturday, Oct 15
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $118.00
Saturday, Oct 29

Kelly Price

Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $150.00

November 2022

Saturday, Nov 5

Silent Sanctuary

Buy Tickets
$88.00 – $108.00
Sunday, Nov 13
Buy Tickets
$35.00 – $75.00

December 2022

Saturday, Dec 3

Freddie Jackson

Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $150.00
+ Export Events