Home

Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Reminiscin with Joey G & Jinky Vidal

Date: May 06, 2022

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Hannibal Thompson & Friends

Date: May 07, 2022

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Lionel Burns Sr Tribute To The Legends of Soul

Date: May 21, 2022

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

December Avenue & Zack Tabudlo

Date: Saturday May 14, 2022

GET Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

KMKZ KAZEEFEST

Date: Saturday, AUG 06, 2022

Buy Tickets
Historic BAL Theatre Presents

Reo Brothers

Date: Sunday. July 31, 2022

GET Tickets
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

Saturday, Aug 28

ConFunkShun

Buy Tickets
$60.00 – $140.00
Saturday, Aug 28

ConFunkShun

Buy Tickets
$60.00 – $140.00

September 2021

Saturday, Sep 4
Buy Tickets
$25.00 – $98.00

October 2021

Saturday, Oct 9

Marsha Ambrosius

Buy Tickets
$45.00 – $140.00
Saturday, Oct 16
Troop Band Photo
Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $98.00

November 2021

Saturday, Nov 13

Stokley

Buy Tickets
$50.00 – $150.00
Saturday, Nov 27

Melanie Comarcho

Buy Tickets
$20.00 – $70.00
Sunday, Nov 28

Ely Buendia

Buy Tickets
$78.00 – $128.00

January 2022

Saturday, Jan 8
Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $150.00

February 2022

Saturday, Feb 12
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $128.00
Sunday, Feb 13

The Jets

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99
Monday, Feb 14

The Jets

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99

March 2022

Saturday, Mar 12
Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $98.00

May 2022

Friday, May 6
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $125.00
Saturday, May 7
Buy Tickets
$10.00 – $20.00
Saturday, May 14
Buy Tickets
$88.00 – $108.00
+ Export Events