Home

I Love Your Smile Tour

SHANICE

Date: Saturday Sep 16, 2023 at 8pm

GET TICKETS
50TH YEAR TOUR

APO HIKING SOCIETY

Date: OCTOBER 28, 2023

GET TICKETS
A NIGHT OF SOUL

PEACHES & HERB & BLUE MAGIC

Date: Saturday NOVEMBER 11, 2023

GET TICKETS
POP

NORTH STAR BOYS

Date: October 13, 2023

GET TICKETS
POP

The JUANS

Date: February 16, 2024

GET TICKETS
Classic Hits & Christmas Songs

The Jets-Holiday Concert

Date: Saturday November 25, 2023

GET TICKETS
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2023

Friday, Mar 31
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $108.00

April 2023

Saturday, Apr 15

Karyn White

Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $150.00
Friday, Apr 21
Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99
Saturday, Apr 22
Buy Tickets
$60.00 – $130.00
Saturday, Apr 29

Stokley

Buy Tickets
$49.99 – $149.99
Sunday, Apr 30
Buy Tickets
$58.00 – $118.00

May 2023

Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 20

Hi-Five

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $99.99
Sunday, May 21

Reo Brothers

Buy Tickets
$78.00 – $128.00

June 2023

Saturday, Jun 3
Sunday, Jun 11
Buy Tickets
$68.00 – $128.00
Saturday, Jun 24
Buy Tickets
$64.00 – $104.00

August 2023

Saturday, Aug 5
Buy Tickets
$78.00 – $138.00
Saturday, Aug 12

Regina Belle

Buy Tickets
$39.99 – $149.99
Friday, Aug 18
Saturday, Aug 19
Buy Tickets
$88.00 – $112.00

September 2023

Friday, Sep 8
Buy Tickets
$80.00 – $128.00
Saturday, Sep 16

Shanice

Buy Tickets
$44.99 – $99.99
+ Export Events